Page-header

Published in Arts

Performing & Visual Arts

A well-rounded education involves exposure and opportunities in the areas of fine and performing arts.

 
arts star marquee

As God is the author of creativity and beauty, students at TCCS discover and express their God-given talents in the area music, drama, art, and digital media.

Personal expression, creative thinking, imaginative communication, and intellectual curiosity are all outcomes leading students to experience a greater appreciation of God’s majestic creation.

Last modified on Monday, 29 September 2014 08:10
More in this category: Music »

Jr.High Events

Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
Gr 7-12 Spring Musical Auditions
Wed Nov 29 @ 2:45PM - 04:30PM
JH Activity
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
Gr 8 Keys to High School Success
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
Fruity Friday - Jamba Juice
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
K-12 Spirit Dress Day
Tue Dec 05 @12:00AM
K-12 Crazy Sock Day
Wed Dec 06 @12:00AM
Gr 7-12 Christmas Chapel