Calendar

Events Calendar

November,
2017
November, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2017 2 Thursday, 2 November 2017 3 Friday, 3 November 2017 4 Saturday, 4 November 2017
5 Sunday, 5 November 2017 6 Monday, 6 November 2017 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2017 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2017 9 Thursday, 9 November 2017 10 Friday, 10 November 2017 11 Saturday, 11 November 2017
12 Sunday, 12 November 2017 13 Monday, 13 November 2017 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2017 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 16 Thursday, 16 November 2017 17 Friday, 17 November 2017 18 Saturday, 18 November 2017
19 Sunday, 19 November 2017 20 Monday, 20 November 2017 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2017 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2017 23 Thursday, 23 November 2017 24 Friday, 24 November 2017 25 Saturday, 25 November 2017
26 Sunday, 26 November 2017 27 Monday, 27 November 2017 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2017 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2017 30 Thursday, 30 November 2017 1 2

Get In Touch

Tri-City Christian School

  • 302 N. Emerald Drive, Vista, California 92083
  • (760) 630.8227
  • tccscommunication@tccs.org
  • Get Directions

Follow Us

School Hours of Operation

School Hours:

Secondary: 7:50 AM – 2:30 PM
Elementary: 8:00 AM – 2:45 PM

Wednesdays are late start days and school begins at 8:30 for all students.

Office Hours:

Business Office: 7:00-4:00 Monday – Friday. 
Secondary Office Hours: 7:15 – 3:30 

Copyright © 2018 Tri-City Christian School. All rights reserved.